attorneys
browse by last name

Alton L. Abramowitz

Partner
New York
Matrimonial, Family & Reproductive Law
212-743-7017

aabramowitz@ssrga.com

David M. Alin

Partner
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7038

dalin@ssrga.com

Namrata Alla

Associate
New York
Business & Corporate
212-743-7079

nalla@ssrga.com

Jason B. Atlas

Partner
New York
Health Care
212-743-7003

jatlas@ssrga.com

Jennifer Barash

Associate
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7163

jbarash@ssrga.com

Maria I. Beltrani

Partner
New York
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7074

mbeltrani@ssrga.com

Milad Boddoohi

Of Counsel
New York
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7039

mboddoohi@ssrga.com

Robin I. Bresky

Partner
Florida
Appellate Law
561-769-5600

rbresky@ssrga.com

Randall D. Burks

Senior Associate
Florida
Appellate Law
561-769-5600

rburks@ssrga.com

Andrea J. Caruso

Of Counsel
New York
Litigation
212-743-7032

acaruso@ssrga.com

Jason H. Cooper

Of Counsel
Georgia
Intellectual Property
212-743-7168

jcooper@ssrga.com

Joel H. Feldman

Partner
Florida
Matrimonial, Family & Reproductive Law
561-769-5600

jfeldman@ssrga.com

Michael E. Fleiss

Partner
New York
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7055

mfleiss@ssrga.com

Solomon A. Frager

Associate
New York
Litigation
212-743-7067

sfrager@ssrga.com

Jennifer Fulton

Of Counsel
Florida
Probate Administration, Trusts & Estates
561-769-5600

Jfulton@ssrga.com

Jessica R. Furgiuele

Associate
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7068

jfurgiuele@ssrga.com

Shanaz Gannie-Ali

Associate
New York
Health Care
212-743-7004

sgannieali@ssrga.com

Marissa B. Gart

Associate
Florida
Matrimonial, Family & Reproductive Law
561-769-5600

mgart@ssrga.com

Stephen Giametta

Of Counsel
New York
Health Care
212-743-7065

sgiametta@ssrga.com

Dina De Giorgio

Partner
New York
Matrimonial, Family & Reproductive Law
212-743-7047

ddegiorgio@ssrga.com

Eli D. Greenberg

Partner
New York
Health Care, Business & Corporate, Not-for-Profit
212-743-7010

egreenberg@ssrga.com

Mark A. Hakim

Of Counsel
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7170

mhakim@ssrga.com

Caroline Johnson

Partner
Florida
Matrimonial, Family & Reproductive Law
561-769-5600

cjohnson@ssrga.com

Lynn E. Judell

Of Counsel
New York
Litigation
212-743-7110

ljudell@ssrga.com

Leigh Baseheart Kahn

Partner
New York
Matrimonial, Family & Reproductive Law
212-743-7012

lkahn@ssrga.com

Matthew C. Kesten

Partner
New York
Matrimonial, Family & Reproductive Law
212-743-7029

mkesten@ssrga.com

Bruce S. Klein

Of Counsel
New York
Real Estate, Business & Corporate, Trusts & Estates
212-743-7109

bklein@ssrga.com

Jeremy A. Knapp

Associate
New York
Health Care
212-743-7046

jknapp@ssrga.com

Ethan A. Kobre

Partner
New York
Litigation
212-743-7048

ekobre@ssrga.com

Kelly A. Kulak

Partner
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7052

kkulak@ssrga.com

Amy Lester-Drew

Of Counsel
Georgia
Intellectual Property
212-473-7169

alester-drew@ssrga.com

Jonathan Mann

Senior Associate
Florida
Appellate Law
561-769-5600

jmann@ssrga.com

Alison Marshall

Associate
Florida
Matrimonial, Family & Reproductive Law
561-769-5600

amarshall@ssrga.com

Harold A. Mayerson

Of Counsel
New York
Matrimonial, Family & Reproductive Law
212-742-7047

hmayerson@ssrga.com

Alan A.B. McDowell

Partner
New York
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7009

amcdowell@ssrga.com

Luz Mclean

Associate
Florida
Matrimonial, Family & Reproductive Law
561-769-5600

lmclean@ssrga.com

Shelby E. Neiss

Associate
New York
Health Care
212-743-7082

sneiss@ssrga.com

Brett D. Nussbaum

Partner
New York
Health Care
212-743-7070

bnussbaum@ssrga.com

Stephen H. Orel

Of Counsel
New York
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7049

sorel@ssrga.com

Laura A. Orlie

Associate
New York
Trusts & Estates
212-743-7071

lorlie@ssrga.com

Jared E. Paioff

Partner
New York
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7025

jpaioff@ssrga.com

Parag K. Parekh

Associate
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7006

pparekh@ssrga.com

Kristin E. Pendergrass

Associate
New York
Litigation
212-743-7045

kpendergrass@ssrga.com

Karen Pollock

Associate
Florida
Matrimonial, Family & Reproductive Law
561-769-5600

kpollock@ssrga.com

Jeffrey S. Reich

Partner
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7020

jreich@ssrga.com

Christen Ritchey

Partner
Florida
Matrimonial, Family & Reproductive Law
561-769-5600

critchey@ssrga.com

Jacqueline N. Roman

Associate
New York
Litigation
212-743-7021

jroman@ssrga.com

Jarrett G. Roth

Partner
New York
Unclaimed Property Compliance & Asset Recovery, Trusts & Estates
212-743-7013

jroth@SSRGA.com

Eric M. Sable

Associate
New York
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7084

esable@ssrga.com

Debra M. Schoenberg

Partner
New York
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7085

dschoenberg@ssrga.com

Jeffrey M. Schwartz

Partner
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7018

jschwartz@ssrga.com

Mark L. Seigel

Of Counsel
Georgia
Intellectual Property
212-743-7166

mseigel@ssrga.com

Isaac D. Senior

Associate
New York
Real Estate, Litigation
Direct: 212-743-7042

isenior@ssrga.com

Victoria R. Serigano

Associate
New York
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7031

vserigano@ssrga.com

Mark C. Silverstein

Partner
New York
Litigation, Business & Corporate, Not-for-Profit
212-743-7080

msilverstein@ssrga.com

S. Yan Sin

Associate
New York
Matrimonial, Family & Reproductive Law
212-743-7030

ysin@ssrga.com

Steven D. Sladkus

Partner
New York
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7008

ssladkus@ssrga.com

Jeffrey B. Sladkus 

Of Counsel
Georgia
Intellectual Property
212-743-7150

jsladkus@ssrga.com

Israel E. Spodek

Partner
New York
Health Care
212-743-7011

sspodek@ssrga.com

Robert D. Steele

Partner
New York
Business & Corporate, Trusts & Estates, Not-for-Profit
212-743-7060

rsteele@ssrga.com

Mindy H. Stern

Partner
New York
Real Estate, Trusts & Estates, Not-for-Profit
212-743-7028

mstern@ssrga.com

Suzanne L. Thau

Partner
New York
Business & Corporate, Trusts & Estates
212-743-7058

sthau@ssrga.com

Erica L. Tritt

Of Counsel
Georgia
Intellectual Property
212-743-7159

etritt@ssrga.com

Andrea M. Trochez

Associate
New York
Health Care
212.743.7064

atrochez@ssrga.com

Astra M. Tudisco

Partner
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7083

atudisco@ssrga.com

Matthew Ulmann

Associate
New York
Real Estate, Matrimonial, Family & Reproductive Law, Litigation, Trusts & Estates
212-743-7024

mulmann@ssrga.com

Kristen Watts

Associate
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7050

kwatts@ssrga.com

Mark Yosef

Associate
New York
Health Care
212-743-7054

myosef@ssrga.com