attorneys
browse by last name

Alton L. Abramowitz

Partner
New York
Matrimonial & Family Law
212-743-7017

aabramowitz@ssrga.com

David M. Alin

Partner
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7038

dalin@ssrga.com

Namrata Alla

Associate
New York
Business & Corporate
212-743-7079

nalla@ssrga.com

Daniel Ash

Associate
New York
Litigation
212-743-7141

dash@ssrga.com

Jason B. Atlas

Partner
New York
Health Care
212-743-7003

jatlas@ssrga.com

Jennifer Barash

Associate
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7163

jbarash@ssrga.com

Jacqueline A. Bartha

Associate
New York
Litigation
212-743-7143

jbartha@ssrga.com

Andrew Bauer

Partner
New York
Startups & Emerging Companies, Investigations & White Collar Criminal Defense, Crisis Management & Strategic Response, Litigation, Business & Corporate
212-743-7175

abauer@ssrga.com

Michael S. Beck

Associate
New York
Litigation
212-743-7137

mbeck@ssrga.com

Maria I. Beltrani

Partner
New York
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7074

mbeltrani@ssrga.com

Robin I. Bresky

Partner
Florida
Appellate Law
561-769-5600

rbresky@ssrga.com

Randall D. Burks

Senior Associate
Florida
Appellate Law
561-769-5600

rburks@ssrga.com

Andrea J. Caruso

Of Counsel
New York
Litigation
212-743-7032

acaruso@ssrga.com

Jason H. Cooper

Of Counsel
Georgia
Intellectual Property
212-743-7168

jcooper@ssrga.com

Joel H. Feldman

Partner
Florida
Matrimonial & Family Law
561-769-5600

jfeldman@ssrga.com

Michael E. Fleiss

Partner
New York
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7055

mfleiss@ssrga.com

Solomon A. Frager

Associate
New York
Litigation
212-743-7067

sfrager@ssrga.com

Jennifer Fulton

Of Counsel
Florida
Trusts & Estates, Probate Administration
561-769-5600

Jfulton@ssrga.com

Jessica R. Furgiuele

Senior Counsel
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7068

jfurgiuele@ssrga.com

Shanaz Gannie-Ali

Associate
New York
Health Care
212-743-7004

sgannieali@ssrga.com

Jeffrey Gibilaro

Associate
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7135

jgibilaro@ssrga.com

Dina De Giorgio

Partner
Long Island
Matrimonial & Family Law
212-743-7047

ddegiorgio@ssrga.com

Robert I. Gosseen

Senior Counsel
New York
Employment & Labor Law
212-743-7121

rgosseen@ssrga.com

Eli D. Greenberg

Partner
New York
Health Care, Business & Corporate, Not-for-Profit
212-743-7010

egreenberg@ssrga.com

Mark A. Hakim

Of Counsel
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7170

mhakim@ssrga.com

William A. Jaskola

Senior Associate
New York
Litigation
212-743-7122

wjaskola@ssrga.com

Leigh Baseheart Kahn

Partner
New York
Matrimonial & Family Law
212-743-7012

lkahn@ssrga.com

Madison Kelley

Associate
New York
Litigation
212-743-7140

mkelley@ssrga.com

Matthew C. Kesten

Partner
New York
Matrimonial & Family Law
212-743-7029

mkesten@ssrga.com

Stephanie King

Associate
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7123

sking@ssrga.com

Jeremy A. Knapp

Partner
New York
Health Care
212-743-7046

jknapp@ssrga.com

Ethan A. Kobre

Partner
New York
Litigation
212-743-7048

ekobre@ssrga.com

Kelly A. Kulak

Partner
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7052

kkulak@ssrga.com

Alejandra Lara

Associate
New York
Health Care
212-743-7138

alara@ssrga.com

Amy Lester-Drew

Of Counsel
Georgia
Intellectual Property
212-473-7169

alester-drew@ssrga.com

Jonathan Mann

Senior Associate
Florida
Appellate Law
561-769-5600

jmann@ssrga.com

Harold A. Mayerson

Of Counsel
New York
Matrimonial & Family Law
212-742-7000

hmayerson@ssrga.com

Jennifer Mikhaylov

Associate
New York
Trusts & Estates
212-743-7165

jmikhaylov@ssrga.com

Shelby E. Neiss

Partner
New York
Health Care
212-743-7082

sneiss@ssrga.com

Brett D. Nussbaum

Partner
New York
Health Care
212-743-7070

bnussbaum@ssrga.com

Stephen H. Orel

Of Counsel
New York
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7049

sorel@ssrga.com

Laura A. Orlie

Associate
New York
Trusts & Estates
212-743-7071

lorlie@ssrga.com

Jared E. Paioff

Partner
New York
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7025

jpaioff@ssrga.com

Parag K. Parekh

Senior Counsel
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7006

pparekh@ssrga.com

Parker Procida

Associate
New York
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7040

pprocida@ssrga.com

Jeffrey S. Reich

Partner
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7020

jreich@ssrga.com

Melissa Rocco

Associate
New York
Trusts & Estates
212-743-7199

mrocco@ssrga.com

Jarrett G. Roth

Partner
New York
Unclaimed Property Compliance & Asset Recovery, Trusts & Estates
212-743-7013

jroth@SSRGA.com

Eric M. Sable

Senior Counsel
New York
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7084

esable@ssrga.com

Debra M. Schoenberg

Partner
New York
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7085

dschoenberg@ssrga.com

Jeffrey M. Schwartz

Partner
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7018

jschwartz@ssrga.com

Mark L. Seigel

Of Counsel
Georgia
Intellectual Property
212-743-7166

mseigel@ssrga.com

Isaac D. Senior

Associate
New York
Real Estate, Litigation
Direct: 212-743-7042

isenior@ssrga.com

Cara Sheena

Associate
New York
Matrimonial & Family Law
212-743-7145

csheena@ssrga.com

Steven J. Shore

Partner
New York
Litigation
212-743-7120

sshore@ssrga.com

Ruth Silberfarb

Associate
New York

212-743-7171

rsilberfarb@ssrga.com

Mark C. Silverstein

Partner
New York
Litigation, Business & Corporate, Not-for-Profit
212-743-7080

msilverstein@ssrga.com

S. Yan Sin

Associate
New York
Matrimonial & Family Law
212-743-7030

ysin@ssrga.com

Steven D. Sladkus

Partner
New York
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7008

ssladkus@ssrga.com

Jeffrey B. Sladkus 

Of Counsel
Georgia
Intellectual Property
212-743-7150

jsladkus@ssrga.com

Robert D. Steele

Partner
New York
Business & Corporate, Trusts & Estates, Not-for-Profit
212-743-7060

rsteele@ssrga.com

Mindy H. Stern

Partner
New York
Real Estate, Trusts & Estates, Not-for-Profit
212-743-7028

mstern@ssrga.com

Suzanne L. Thau

Partner
New York
Business & Corporate, Trusts & Estates
212-743-7058

sthau@ssrga.com

Matthew N. Tobias

Special Counsel
New York
Litigation
212-743-7132

mtobias@ssrga.com

Erica L. Tritt

Of Counsel
Georgia
Intellectual Property
212-743-7159

etritt@ssrga.com

Andrea M. Trochez

Associate
New York
Health Care
212.743.7064

atrochez@ssrga.com

Astra M. Tudisco

Partner
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7083

atudisco@ssrga.com

Allen M. Turek

Partner
New York
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7131

aturek@ssrga.com

Matthew Ulmann

Associate
New York
Litigation
212-743-7024

mullmann@ssrga.com

Kristen Watts

Associate
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7050

kwatts@ssrga.com

Margery N. Weinstein

Partner
New York
Real Estate
212-743-7130

mweinstein@ssrga.com

Mark Yosef

Associate
New York
Health Care
212-743-7054

myosef@ssrga.com