Welcome to the South Florida office of Schwartz Sladkus Reich Greenberg Atlas LLP, a leading appellate and family law practice. Our attorneys have extensive experience and are recognized as the most successful practitioners in the State.

Our experienced appellate attorneys have successfully handled hundreds of appeals in State and Federal courts. We represent appellants and appellees in civil criminal, family law, personal injury and administrative matters and represent petitioners and respondents in Original Proceedings. Our litigation support practice assists attorneys during all phases of litigation—either in court or behind the scenes– to help deliver a successful outcome during trial or to ensure that key legal issues are preserved which is invaluable for future appeals.

Our family law practice guides South Florida couples and families as they navigate complex legal processes, providing options to reach efficient and harmonious resolutions. Our veteran attorneys provide personal support for clients, offering powerful advocacy and ensuring that client interests are fully represented. Our practice encompasses family litigation, the collaborative process, family mediation and pre-and-post nuptial agreements.

SSRGA’s South Florida office also handles trusts & estates matters, probate administration, real estate and corporate law in both State and Federal Courts. Our board-certified attorneys focus on the intricacies of each matter and are committed to achieving optimal results.

Please meet our SSRGA South Florida team:

Attorneys

Robin I. Bresky

Partner
Florida
Appellate Law
561-769-5600

rbresky@ssrga.com

Randall D. Burks

Senior Associate
Florida
Appellate Law
561-769-5600

rburks@ssrga.com

Joel H. Feldman

Partner
Florida
Matrimonial, Family & Reproductive Law
561-769-5600

jfeldman@ssrga.com

Jennifer Fulton

Of Counsel
Florida
Probate Administration, Trusts & Estates
561-769-5600

Jfulton@ssrga.com

Marissa B. Gart

Associate
Florida
Matrimonial, Family & Reproductive Law
561-769-5600

mgart@ssrga.com

Caroline Johnson

Partner
Florida
Matrimonial, Family & Reproductive Law
561-769-5600

cjohnson@ssrga.com

Jonathan Mann

Senior Associate
Florida
Appellate Law
561-769-5600

jmann@ssrga.com

Alison Marshall

Associate
Florida
Matrimonial, Family & Reproductive Law
561-769-5600

amarshall@ssrga.com

Luz Mclean

Associate
Florida
Matrimonial, Family & Reproductive Law
561-769-5600

lmclean@ssrga.com

Karen Pollock

Associate
Florida
Matrimonial, Family & Reproductive Law
561-769-5600

kpollock@ssrga.com

Christen Ritchey

Partner
Florida
Matrimonial, Family & Reproductive Law
561-769-5600

critchey@ssrga.com

Jessica Underwood

Associate
Florida
Appellate Law
561-769-5616

junderwood@ssrga.com